BLSA... A chapter of NALS, Inc.

Go toCertification

Certification

NALS offers three levels of certification: ALP – Accredited Legal Professional, PLS – Professional Legal Secretary, and PP –

Go toLegal Education

Legal Education

BLSA offers continuing legal education through seminars and speakers at our monthly membership meetings. Interested in learning more? Click the image above.

Go toCalendar and Events

Calendar and Events

BLSA holds board and membership meetings every month. Seminars and events are also a part of BLSA life. Click the picture above for more information.

Go toBenefits

Benefits

Membership does indeed have its privileges. From job postings to networking opportunities, to discounts around the country. See what benefits membership has in store for you!

More than an entry on your resumé.

Professional.
Connected.
Educated.
Involved.

Membership in BLSA will provide you with career opportunities, networking opportunities, and education opportunities. You will learn how to grow in your field, as well as contribute to the knowledge base of your peers.

  • ALP, PLS, or PP

  • Meeting peers and new friends

  • Continuing Legal Education

  • Friends you can reach out to

BLSA Board

ELIZABETH KEENER, PP, CLP

President
Email me! President@blsa.online

CAROL KING

Vice President
Email me! vicepresident@blsa.online

Janice Riviere, CLP

Secretary
Email me! Secretary@blsa.online

Melissa Cooper, CAP-OM

Treasurer
Email me! Treasurer@blsa.online

Ed Clark, PP

Governor
Email me! Governor@blsa.online

Debby Holmes, PP, PLS

Parliamentarian
Email me! Parliamentarian@blsa.online

VICTORIA VAUGHAN

Chaplin
Email me! Chaplin@blsa.online

Latest news

Got Questions?

Contact us